Board of Directors

Joe Bradley – Founder and President

Trischa Splitter - Vice President, Fundraising & Marketing Committee

Rick Matheny – Treasurer, Program Committee

Amanda Maune – Secretary, Program Committee

Josh Giliberto – Internal Affairs Committee

Hannah Orf – Fundraising & Marketing Committee

Jeremy Osborne – Program Committee

Lee Franklin – Program Committee

Danielle Burrow – Fundraising & Marketing Committee

Ginny Booker – Fundraising & Marketing Committee





Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Enter your pledge amount